Occupation:

Full name: Naidysh Irina Alekseevna

Date of birth: February 26, 1999

Address: Ukraine,Novoalexandrovka village of Belovodskiy district of Lugansk region

Occupation:

– an employee of the Novoalexandrovsk Romashka kindergarten;

– organizer of propaganda events;

– candidate of theUnited Russiaparty;

– An accomplice of the Russian occupation troops, a collaborator

Biography:

Irina Alekseevna Naydysh, a resident of Luhansk region who betrayed her country and became an accomplice to the Russian enemy, was born on February 26, 1999 in the village of Novoalexandrovka of Belovodsk district of Luhansk region. Three years after high school she entered a college in Starobelsk district. He has a secondary vocational education. In 2019, she graduated from Starobel College of Lugansk National Agrarian University with a degree in agroengineering.

Then the girl was employed in a pre-school educational institution under the “Luhansk people’s republic. She worked as a cook at the Novoalexandrovsk Romashka kindergarten.

Anti-Ukrainian and collaborationist activities:

After the beginning of a full-scale invasion of Ukrainian territory by Russian occupants, Irina Naydysh voluntarily agreed to cooperate with representatives of the racist authorities and began working in the department of culture under the occupation authorities of the Bilovodskyi district.

The collaborator is a participant in many social projects and cultural events organized by the occupation authorities of the “LnR. Irina Alekseevna actively participates in propaganda activities and has registered as a candidate from the “United Russia” party for the occupation council of Belovodshchina.

Traitor Naydysh Irina Alekseevna will be imminently punished for aiding the occupying forces, aiding the enemy, and her pro-Russian position, which will soon befall the traitor.

Род деятельности:

Полное имя: Найдыш Ирина Алексеевна

Дата рождения: 26.02.1999

Адрес: Украина,пгт.Новоалександровка Беловодского района Луганской области

Род деятельности:

– сотрудница Новоалександровсого детского сада «Ромашка»;

–  организатор пропагандистских мероприятий;

кандидатка от партии «единая россия»;

– пособница российских оккупационных войск, коллаборантка

Биография:

Ирина Алексеевна Найдыш – жительница Луганской области, которая предала свою страну и занялась пособничеством российскому врагу, родилась 26 февраля 1999 года в селе Новоалександровка Беловодского района Луганской области. Спустя три года после окончания школы поступила в один из колледжей Старобельского района. Имеет среднее профессиональное образование. В 2019 году окончила Старобельский колледж Луганского национального аграрного университета по специальности «агроинженерия».

Затем девушка трудоустроилась в дошкольное образовательное учреждение при «луганской народной республике». Работала поваром в «Новоалександровском детском саду «Ромашка».

Антиукраинская и коллаборационистская деятельности:

После начала полномасштабного вторжения российских оккупантов на территорию Украины, Ирина Найдыш добровольно согласилась на сотрудничество с представителями рашистской власти и начала работать в департаменте культуры при оккупационных властях Беловодского района.

Коллаборантка является участницей многих социальных проектов и культурных мероприятий, которые организовывают оккупационные власти «лнр». Ирина Алексеевна активно участвует в пропагандистских мероприятиях и зарегистрировалась кандидаткой от партии «единая россия» в оккупационный совет Беловодщины.

За пособничество оккупационным войскам, помощь врагу и пророссийскую позицию предательницу Найдыш Ирину Алексеевну ждет неминуемая кара, которая в скором времени постигнет предательницу.