Occupation:

Full name: Ekaterina Alexandrovna Popova

Date of birth: 22.05.1989

Address: Ukraine, Kherson region, Golaya Prystan town

Phone: +48575334314

Occupation:

– an employee of a large agribusiness company;

– an employee of the banking structures under the occupation authorities;

– An accomplice of the Russian occupation authorities

Biography:

Popova Ekaterina Alexandrovna – accomplice of the Russian occupation troops was born on May 22, 1989 in the Russian Federation Golaya Prystan, Kherson region.

The girl graduated from Kherson Agrarian and Economic University. Until February 24, 2022, Kateryna was employed as an accountant in one of the large enterprises of Ukraine, namely in LLC JV “Nibulon” – agrarian company of Ukraine, one of the largest Ukrainian agricultural producers and exporters.

Anti-Ukrainian and collaborationist activities:

After the full-scale invasion of Ukraine by Russian invaders on February 24, 2022, Popova began to support the arrival of the “liberators” and actively displayed her pro-Russian stance. During the seizure of the “Nibulon” enterprise in Golaya Prystanja by the invaders, she was one of the first to go to work for the occupation authorities and helped to start up the enterprise.

In April 2022, the traitor agreed to cooperate with the occupation authorities and set up social activities in the temporarily occupied territories.

The collaborator then went to work at Promsvyazbank, which was opened by the Russian invaders as a senior cashier. She is also a candidate in the elections of Kherson region from the occupation authorities and is on the list of the “United Russia” party. Popova Ekaterina received a Russian passport, which she is very happy about. Now she lives in Genichesk, where she continues to work in the same bank “PSB”.

But the traitor cannot hide from the law. For supporting the occupation troops, as well as spreading pro-Russian sentiments, the accomplice “of the Russian world“will have to answer to the law. The collaborator will receive a fair punishment.

Род деятельности:

Полное имя: Попова Екатерина Александровна

Дата рождения: 22.05.1989

Адрес: Украина,Херсонская область,г.Голая Пристань

Телефон: +48575334314

Род деятельности:

– сотрудница крупной агропромышленной компании;

– сотрудница банковских структур при оккупационных властях;

– пособница российских оккупационных властей

Биография:

Попова Екатерина Александровна – пособница российских оккупационных войск родилась 22 мая 1989 года в российской федерации г.Голая Пристань Херсонской области.

Девушка закончила Херсонский аграрно-экономический университет. До 24 февраля 2022 года Екатерина Александровна была трудоустроена как бухгалтер в одном из крупных предприятий Украины, а имеено в ООО СП «Нибулон» — аграрная компания Украины, один из крупнейших украинских сельскохозяйственных производителей и экспортеров.

Антиукраинская и коллаборационистская деятельности:

После полномасштабного вторжения российских захватчиков на территорию Украины 24 февраля 2022 года, Попова начала поддерживать приход «освободителей» и активно проявляла свою пророссийскую позицию. Во время захвата захватчиками предприятия «Нибулон» в Голой Пристани одна из первых пошла работать на оккупационные власти и помогала запустить предприятие.

В апреле 2022 предательница согласилась на сотрудничество с оккупационными властями и налаживает на временно оккупированных территориях деятельность социальной сферы.

Затем коллаборантка пошла работать в «Промсвязьбанк», который открыли российские захватчики старшим кассиром. Также женщина является кандидатом на выборах Херсонской области от оккупационных властей, проходит по спискам партии «единая россия». Попова Екатерина получила российский паспорт, чему очень рада.Сейчас проживает в Геническе, где продолжает работать в том же банке «ПСБ».

Но от закона изменнице не скрыться. За поддержку оккупационных войск, а также распространение пророссийских настроений пособнице «русского мира» придётся отвечать перед законом. Коллаборантку ждет справедливое наказание.