Occupation:

Full name: Elena Valentinovna Efremova

Date of birth: September 12, 1981

Address: Ukraine, Zaporizhzhya region, Vasilyevsky district, Velyka Znamenka village.

Contacts: +79900624588, +380937829717

Occupation:

– propagandist of the “Russian world“;

– a private entrepreneur under the occupation government;

– An accomplice of the Russian troops, a collaborator of the Russian army

Contacts:

Biography:

Elena Valentinovna Efremova – a woman who lived in Ukraine all her life, but believed in the “Russian world” and became an accomplice of the enemy troops, was born in the village of Velyka Znamenka, Vasilievsky district, Zaporozhye region. Characterized with a negative social profile and a lifestyle that is not quite appropriate. She worked as a clerk in a local store, often selling goods to fellow villagers on credit.

After the beginning of thefull-scale invasion of the Russian occupation troops on the territory of Ukraine in February 2022, the woman became one of the first residents of the mentioned settlement, who voluntarily together with her family-cohort of traitors went over to the side of the occupants.

Anti-Ukrainian activities:

A resident of Znamenka went to cooperate with the occupiers, who helped her to open “her own business” – a food store, promotes “Russian peace” and supports Putin‘s occupation policy. Induces the local population to get a Russian passport. I already got it myself. Agitating the locals to go fight for theSwami.

Thus, the woman was one of the first to wave a tricolor rag and started agitating local residents to help the servicemen of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation, the so-called “liberators”.

The collaborator then began organizing humanitarian aid for the enemy and helping not only with food, but also with other supplies in the form of humanitarian aid for Russian terrorists. Orcs They come to her store and take the goods on “pencil”, on her word of honor, and then leave for the swamps without paying their debts. Another traitorous fact in Efremova’s already tainted biography was that the collaborator, with the help of the occupants, had formalized her documents according to Russian law.

The state trafficker was engaged in entrepreneurial activities for the benefit of the occupants, happily welcomed Russian volunteer vehicles and tried to bribe local residents with a “decent future” in exchange for “passportization“.

For helping the enemy and betraying her homeland, the collaborator Efremova Elena Valentinovna will be justly punished, and it will come for the traitor very soon, as well as for all collaborators of Putin’s regime.

Род деятельности:

Полное имя: Ефремова Елена Валентиновна

Дата рождения: 12.09.1981

Адрес: Украина,Запорожская область, Васильевский район,с.Великая Знаменка

Контакты: +79900624588, +380937829717

Род деятельности:

– пропагандистка «русского мира»;

– частный предприниматель при оккупационной власти;

– пособница российских войск, коллаборантка

Контакты:

Биография:

Ефремова Елена Валентиновна – женщина, которая всю свою жизнь жила в Украине, но поверила в «русский мир» и стала пособницей вражеских войск, родилась селе Великая Знаменка Васильевского района Запорожской области. Характеризуется с отрицательной социальной характеристикой и не совсем подобающим стилем жизни. Работала продавцом в местом магазине, часто продавала товары односельчанам в долг.

После начала полномасштабного вторжения российских оккупационных войск на территорию Украины в феврале 2022 года женщина стала одной из первых жительниц указанного населённого пункта, которая добровольно вместе со своей семьей- когортой предателей перешли на сторону оккупантов.

Антиукраинская деятельность:

Жительница Знаменки пошла на сотрудничество с оккупантами, которые помогли ей открыть «собственный бизнес» – продовольственный магазин, пропагандирует «русский мир» и поддерживает оккупационную политику путина. Склоняет местное население получить российский паспорт. Сама уже его получила. Агитирует местных пойти воевать на «сво».

Таким образом женщина одна из первых размахивала триколорной тряпкой и начала агитировать местных жителей на помощь военнослужащим вс рф, так называемым «освободителям».

Затем коллаборантка начала организовывать гуманитарную помощь для врага и помогать не только продовольствием, но и другими принадлежностями в виде гуманитарной помощи для российских террористов. Орки Они приходят к ней в магазин и берут товар на «карандаш», под честное слово, а потом уезжают на болота, не расплатившись по долгам. Ещё одним предательским фактом в и так уже запятнанной биографии Ефремовой оказалось то, что коллаборантка с помощью оккупантов оформила документы по российскму законодательству.

Госизменница занималась предпринимательской деятельностью на благо оккупантов, радостно встречала российские волонтерские машины и пыталась подкупить местных жителей «достойным будущем» в замен на «паспортизацию».

За помощь врагу и предательство своей Родины коллаборантка Ефремова Елена Валентиновна понесет справедливое наказание, и оно наступит для изменницы совсем скоро, как и для всех пособников путинского режима.