Occupation:

Full name: Kolesnik Elena Mikhailovna

Address: Ukraine, Lugansk region, Markovka village.

Occupation:

– a specialist from the local Employment Center;

– an employee of the occupation administration;

– Servant of the Racist regime

Biography:

Elena Mikhailovna Kolesnik, an accomplice of the Russian occupation troops, was born in the urban village of Markovka in the Luhansk region. Elena Mikhailovna was an employee of the administrative structures in that settlement and held the position of a specialist at the district Employment Center.

After the full-scale invasion of Ukraine by Russian invaders on February 24, 2022, the woman changed her pro-Ukrainian stance to pro-Russian and began supporting the arrival of the “liberators.”

Anti-Ukrainian and collaborationist activities:

The traitor agreed to cooperate with the occupation authorities and set up social activities in the temporarily occupied territories under the leadership of the “LNR.

While holding the position of leading employment specialist in the department of interaction with employers, Elena Kolesnik chose the racist side and took the position of acting accountant in the “united territorial branch” of the employment center of the “Luhansk people’s republic in Markovsky district. Then the servant of the Racist regime was a specialist in the treasury of the Markov District.

The accomplice of the “Russian world” will have to answer to the law for supporting the occupation troops and spreading pro-Russian sentiments. Elena Mikhailovna betrayed her people, and for this woman will be justly punished.

Род деятельности:

Полное имя: Колесник Елена Михайловна

Адрес: Украина,Луганская область, пгт. Марковка

Род деятельности:

– специалист местного Центра занятости;

– сотрудница оккупационной администрации;

– прислужница рашистского режима

Биография:

Колесник Елена Михайловна – пособница российских оккупационных войск родилась в поселке городского типа Марковка Луганской области. Елена Михайловна — сотрудница административных структур в указанном населенном пункте занимала должность специалиста в районном Центре занятости.

После полномасштабного вторжения российских захватчиков на территорию Украины 24 февраля 2022 года, женщина изменила свою проукраинскую позицию на пророссийскую и начала поддерживать приход «освободителей».

Антиукраинская и коллаборационистская деятельности:

Предательница согласилась на сотрудничество с оккупационными властями и налаживает на временно оккупированных территориях деятельность социальной сферы по руководством «лнр».

Занимая должность ведущего специалиста по занятости отдела взаимодействия с работодателями, Колесник Елена выбрала рашистскую сторону и заняла должность исполняющего обязанности бухгалтера в «объединённом территориальном отделении» центра занятости «луганской народной республики в Марковском районе». Затем прислужница рашистского режима пребывала в должности специалиста в казначействе «ЦМФЭСОО Марковского района».

За поддержку оккупационных войск, а также распространение пророссийских настроений пособнице «русского мира» придётся отвечать перед законом. Елена Михайловна предала свой народ и за это женщину ждёт справедливое наказание.